laufdaddy1: Looking for a sweet Texas lady
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Seabrook, Texas
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
laufdaddy1 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Hotel Operations Supervisor


dating
Just another day in the office






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I just graduated from Hilton College w/ a Masters degree in Hospitality Management, and moved to Seabrook to be closer to my job. I enjoy working on computers and cars, the outdoors, biking, and exploring my new area. Basically, I am pretty much open to anything new and exciting. Honestly, I am often the nice guy who finishes last, but that doesn't keep me from living life to the fullest. I am looking for someone with similar interests, goals, and ambitions. Eventually I'd like to settle down w/ someone who can challenge me and keep me on my fee. I really want someone who knows how a man should be treated, and I promise to treat her well in return. If you're interested, holla at me; don't be shy! I work different hours each week, so someone who can keep up wins major points with me;).

First Date
I like to suprise! A first date would most likely involve somewhere casual, then maybe some drinks afterwards. The movie thing is rather arbitrary, plus it doesn't provide the best opportunity to talk, get to know each other, or if things aren't going so well. Lunch time is always good; helps relieve the social pressure associated with evening dates, plus lets the opportunity for a later evening get-together present itself.


Mail Settings
To send a message to laufdaddy1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female