phillyfishcak
Age: 74
Friends
namaste_10003: spiritual
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
New york, New York
Details
54 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
namaste_10003 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship



About Me
Because I will never ask you if I look fat.

Because I am not afraid to be smart.

Because I am not afraid to be stupid.

Because I’m not looking for love on line, but I haven't discounted the possibility.
Because you can screen people out effectively.

BecauseI'm filmmaker, and post production instructor -

Because I play the keyboard but would not consider myself a musician - probably because no one else does.

Because I love waking up to sunrise, being happy, karma, dogs, backpack travel/adventures, backpacking, summer fruit, great conversations, gardening, New York City, passionate sex, taste testing new foods, the feeling after a workout

What I hate: lying, blind faith, people who debate just to be pigheaded, being taken advantage of, that first impressions really do count, George W, calories, raw tomatoes/tuna salad, the gut feeling when I know that summer is over.

First Date
A good communicator , strong character , happy , fun , generous , creative , willing to love and be loved . Passionate , caring , secure in-interdependent Non controlling, drama free. Enjoys alittle time alone/own company . Smiles and laughter . Curious and willing to explore . Or all , some , or none of the above ?.