faithgirlxoxo
Age: 31
Long term
Pleasantly_plump: looking for that special someone
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Whitby, Ontario
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Pleasantly_plump Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
health care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About alicia
I'd like to think I'm a pretty easy going person, my family and friends are very important to me. Not into the club scene anymore. The gym is a big part of my life right now, I aim to go 5 days a week some weeks are better than others lol. I want to meet someone that I can talk with, cuddle with and ultimatly be honest with and one that will be honest with me.
Recently quit smoking while it doesnt bother me for others who smoke wouldn't mind to meet someone who doesn't smoke. ...less of a temptation for me lol
I'm a tim's coffee girl all the way!! I enjoy going for drives in the country, would love to meet someone who can join me on my drives.
Im more of a country girl, while i don't mind going downtown the odd time I much prefer to go camping, a walk, a hike....anything than going downtown.
I'll be honest I'm a bit on the shy side and do hesitate to msg first so if I have viewed your profile and you like what you see/read about me feel free to msg me if not no worries and happy fishing!!

First Date
Coffee, drinks, dinner the options are endless


Mail Settings
To send a message to Pleasantly_plump you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 37.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.