amiller47648: Single and looking
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fort branch, Indiana
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
amiller47648 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
3rd shift walmart







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Adam
Hi my name is Adam, I am currently 32yo and currently live in Fort Branch in sw Indiana. I am a shy guy so its hard to meet someone in person thats why im here.

I am planning on going back to college in the near future in hopes of getting a teaching degree. I would like to teach 3rd or 4th grade, maybe 2nd but think 3rd or 4th would be better.

For fun I like watching television, movies, hanging out with friends, going out to movies, concerts, traveling when i can and just plain having fun. I like all kinds of music; pop, rock, country.

Hoping to find someone to date and have a relationship with and eventually down the road get married, but right now I am just looking for a relationship (though I'm not opposed to being just friends). Though I'm not opposed to dating someone outside this range I am looking for someone between 23-37.

If i am not what you're looking for and i send you a message im sorry.

Well if you would like to know more message me.

Well I hope to hear from you soon. A Miller.

First Date
I think a good first date would be something where we can get to know each other better.

Whether it be a walk along the river then dinner or something; or a walk around somewhere like the mall or something.


Mail Settings
To send a message to amiller47648 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States