sweetheartguy04: Looking for a sweet, loving woman!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Pride, Louisiana
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
sweetheartguy04 anything.
Maint. Tech.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I'm not going to say what my qualities are, I want to get to know someone before I tell the the qualities I have. The one main quality I will tell you is that I'm always honest about what I say. I love to go out to the movies, to dinner, the club every once in awhile, spend time with my family and friends, and play pool. I also enjoy writing and making music.

First Date
Well for a first date, I would pick them up, and give them a rose, whether it be their own place or at there parents. If its there parents I would introduce myself Tell them a little about my self so they would kinda have an idea of who there daughter was going out with on a date. Then, We would go out to eat,(ladies choice) out to a movie(again ladies choice) even if it's a girly move it wouldn't bother me, I like alot of those too. Then to a beach or park or something and lay out and look up at the stars and get to know each other, then take them home and walk them to their door and tell them good night and give them a hug goodbye. I don't really like giving a kiss on the first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetheartguy04 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.