smilingorchid
Age: 48
Long term
scotcdnlass: Never a dull moment!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Guelph, Ontario
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
scotcdnlass Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Materials Handler/Cashier


dating
Another great day!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hi fellas;

I want to be your reason to smile. I'm a musical, funny, genuine, happy, honest and loving person that is looking for the same. I am quirky, independent and whimsical in an interesting way (not in a crazy cat lady way). I am willing to make room in my life for the right person that wants to join me on a wonderful life journey and adventure. I want the best for people around me and look at the world in a realistic way. I encourage discussion and opinion, but I do have my own as well.

I just got my seventh tattoo and am planning more. If you don't have any, that's fine. If you do that's fine as well. It's not a competition. I'll show you mine if you show me yours, wink wink nudge nudge. LOL

I play guitar (I have six) and learning to play ukulele. Music is a big part of my life. I have a wide range of musical interests and still collect vinyl. I perform from time to time, usually for charity and I've been asked to play, so I can't be too bad LOL. I still go out to see local bands and enjoy discovering the up-in-comers. You can often find me at Open Mic nights and sometimes playing.

I love movies, but tend to read the book first, if possible. I love the Drive-In and the Bookshelf Cafe. I love independent film and something different. Not a big fan of the chick flick, but would rather watch action, drama and horror films. I love animated movies and anything with superheroes.

What I'm looking for in a man.
***A sense of humour.
***Interesting and intelligent.
***Likes conversation and opinion and can agree to disagree (debate is healthy, but it doesn't have to be so serious)
***Loves music and wants to share their music library and memories with me.
***Will go places and want to experience life. No couch potatoes please!
***Must be an animal lover and not be allergic to dogs or cats. I have one of each!
***Loving, kissable and a good hugger. Whatever affection I get you will get back threefold.
***Generous in spirit (this has nothing to do with money) and not afraid to express themselves.
***Cares about themselves and has a shower before showing up on a first date or coffee date (yes, I actually feel that I have to write this, jeez)

To know me is to love me.


P.S. I love to chat, especially face to face. Please keep in mind that I don't want to waste your time or mine. I do not wish to chat on here for weeks or on the phone and never meet you in person. If we click on here I will want to meet you, even if it's just for coffee.

First Date
A great first date is always one where you can talk casually and maybe learn something new.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to scotcdnlass you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married