Anzioman: I stopped looking...your turn to look
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
West of city, Ohio
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
Anzioman Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
retired /graphics/ auto industry







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Me
if you don't know and you want to know ....then ask...I don't post a ton of photos sorry...I send mine by email only....ask....if you aren't sure.....ask...this is how we communicate ......I see alot of faces out here but everyone is anal about replying....I'm just a simple hard working man that retired from his hard working job after serving 32 years faithfully....no drugs, no horse crap...just a normal red blooded american guy.....no glitter
no flashy clothes...just me...plain and ordinary good as any and better than most. I like to be around people with common sense...goofy is ok after you've had too many drinks...but sober beats a slob anyday

First Date
Worry about that bridge when we get to it.....going out over coffee is always safe


Mail Settings
To send a message to Anzioman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs