Sarcux: It really tied the room together, man!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cuyahoga falls, Ohio
Details
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
Sarcux is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hiya! Thanks for clicking on me! Now you can read stuff!

I'm here in my late 20's, and really am looking for the proverbial "one", you know, a girl that can be both my best friend and my partner. I'm in a nice stable position in life - a good job, nice apartment, the best dog in the world and a fun car. Just no one to share it with!

I make my living running my family's small manufacturing company in Kent, it is a lifelong career and I find that I quite enjoy what I do there. I can tell you more about it if you're curious.

I love movies, one of my favorite dates is to hang out and have a movie night with wine and pizza. Nice and simple. I also really enjoy stand up comedy, so it'd be great to have someone that would like to go to Hilarities with me. Oddly enough, I never really got into sports - primarily because I grew up around really wild cars, and my father isn't into sports, so I never really got exposed to them. That's not to say that I won't sit down and watch a game with a girl if she wants, though! I may just wind up asking really dumb questions. You can point and laugh.

Who am I looking for? I'd like a girl that is past her partying days, someone that is focused on how her life is proceeding. I don't tolerate games, nor do I tolerate cheaters. Honesty is really important to me.

As petty as it sounds, I'm also looking for someone who isn't glued to her phone all the time - and one that can type proper English. Otherwise I don't like to think that I'm all that picky!

I run my family's small manufacturing company in Kent. I also dabble in a bit of freelance photography/graphic design/web design, but I'm purely a self trained amateur. It's just fun for me!

First Date
Starting with a quiet place to have a drink or two to chat over is always fun, then doing dinner. I love stand up comedy, so if she felt the same that'd be a fun thing to do!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sarcux you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married