ThoughtSmith: I hate to say it, but I'm pretty bad ass
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Brown hair
Intent
ThoughtSmith
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student/Entrepreneur/T-Mobile Sales Rep







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
About Me
Where to begin... I'm probably a little bit different than most people you've met, something about me ticks differently. I spend a lot of days engrossed in my own thoughts, pondering the universe, purpose, and life... I don't dream at night because I'm so tired from all the dreaming I do during the day.

Right now I'm attending Portland State (my fifth year...) for a degree in advertising management. Currently I'm getting ready to launch a web start-up dealing with user-generated content. I have been working on it doing interface design and product development for the past year. We're launching within the next couple weeks...! (as of 01/19/07)

Overall, I'm a very positive person- definitely an optimist. I tend to always believe "I can." My die-hard optimism has given me a pretty good head on my shoulders, and motivates me for goals that are probably more than someone should be biting off, but that makes it fun.

I'm extremely quick-witted, uncensored, and hilarious. That coupled with charm seems to make me fun to be around, and easy to get a long with. I'm okay being at home by myself, or cramped in a bar with a 1,000 strangers.

I travel a lot, or rather have and will. I've lived in London (study abroad) and love it there, I intend on moving back for a few years at some point in the near future. In the far but not to distant future I wouldn't mind going back to Sydney, Berlin, or Tokyo as well. I think there are good times waiting to be had in any of 'em.

What I'm here for
I'm here for pretty much anything, I tend to value the human experience and pretty much anything that goes a long with it. A date, a friend, a hook-up, a lover, whatever, I'm down to see what's up. With that said I'm not looking to rush into a relationship... I've learned my lesson. What I really want more than anything is someone I can actually talk to.

Somethings About You
Please be easy-going and nonchalant about most things, because I am. I also won't hesitate to drop your ass to the curb if you're creating bullsh*t (i.e. making trouble for no reason). Being intelligent is important as is an appreciation for art, theatre, and other things that I think make life good. I am more interested in who you are than what you do, and personality matters a great deal to me. If I can't talk to you, I can't do anything... With that said if you consider yourself a prude I'm probably not interested, not because I'm looking for sex (not that I don't keep my eyes open) but because I like sex. Intimacy is good, folks.

Oh! And please enjoy PBR, walking around, and speaking your mind. w00t.

First Date
Depends on the girl, really. On a casual date: coffee, walking around downtown, and maybe a trip to the Saturday market. On something a bit more proper: sushi, walkin' around, and PBR @ the matador.