ayknot
Age: 58
Dating
BrianD43: Good guy, good heart.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lakeland, Florida
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
BrianD43 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Brian
I am a honest, loyal, and respectful human being, and would love to meet someone who share these values. I served in the Marine Corps, and find military service essential for all young people. I love to cook, cycle, fish, ride my motorcycle, concerts, blues venues, bluegrass festivals, and try to do anything outside when it's not raining. I'm definitely shy when I first meet someone, but warm up quickly. . I work in education, IT.... and I love it. I have a few tattoos, and plan to get more; I am a homer...for all the Boston sports! GO BRUINS!!! I am young at heart, and make my best attempt to keep fit. I just purchased a new Harley and would love to find a riding partner.
If you want to contact me....don't be shy!
Oh.....I almost forgot? If you want a roll-in-the-hay.....I'm not the guy for you.
I want to deeply know the women I'm going to share that special moment with. So make up your mind, spend some time doing what you love, enjoy life, smile at one another, be my friend, lover, best bud, silly girl friend, compassionate better half(I could go on), and live your life.
I'm yours!

First Date
First date should be low key, and uncomplicated. Lunch or coffee somewhere would be okay, and if our feelings are mutual, possibly seeing each other again? "Hope for something special". :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to BrianD43 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married