Suezyq1966
Age: 47
Long term
littleminky: Baby, where you at????
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Blackpool, UK
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
littleminky is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Marketing consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
I'm an independent modern woman who likes to spend time with my friends but I also enjoy my own company. I love to travel, have been to many places and also lived abroad for quite a long time. My favourite place is the caribbean. Great people, laid back atmosphere and MUSIC. Music and dance are crucial to me, I can't live without either. Favourite music is R n B although I will listen to any music as long as it's good. I believe you should live for today and if you feel like doing something, go for it. If it doesn't make you smile then don't do it.
I lived abroad for 12 years in Greece and speak the language. I love to holiday and have to visit Greece at least once a year, it's a bit like a pilgrimage!! ha ha.
I'm looking to make friends initially and after that who knows, but if you can't hold a decent adult conversation then please don't contact me!!!

First Date
Mmmm first date, drinks, conversation, maybe a nice meal or something like bowling!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to littleminky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 46.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married