~crisco~: ...
Non-smoker with Average body type
Hamilton, Ontario
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
~crisco~ Wants a relationship
Some college
Music Snob
dental hygienist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I'm very easy going, low maintenance, and laid back...I'm sure most girls say this, but in my case it's true.
I'm in a good place in my life. I have a good job, a house, a car, a great group of friends, and an amazing family. I've been single for a while, so I've become very independent. I would like to meet someone that has their own interests, but can hopefully share them with me and share in mine.
I'm a huge fan of music. I'll never say no to a concert/festival or seeing a live band at a local bar/pub. There's nothing better then a good live show! I've got a pretty good vinyl collection, that I love adding to. And I recently started learning to play the banjo...it's slow going, but a lot of fun!
I'm also a huge fan of anything outdoors. If I had my way, I'd spend the whole summer at a cottage/trailer or camping. It's a must every summer for me. I like the simplicity if camping. No schedule, no technology...just enjoying nature, and the company of good people. I like to canoe, I don't get to do it often, but I jump at any chance I get. Also fishing, it's a newer interest of mine, but I love it!
There's a lot more to me, but it's better to get to know someone through a face to face conversation, rather then from a computer screen.
Happy fishing!!

First Date
Coffee or a pint...preferably a pint, then take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ~crisco~ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 37.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.