sunshine2227
Age: 33
Dating
lori1977: BBW, ALL A REAL MAN NEEDS!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Surrey, British Columbia
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
lori1977 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
feel free to ask







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Lori
I'm fun,outgoing and love to laugh. I have a good head on my shoulders,and I know how to treat a man,so now all i need is that awesome guy to share my time with.
I'm looking to enjoy new adventures and activities with that special someone. I would love to meet a guy who has a great sense of humor,who is honest and loyal and would love to show me somewhere,or something new. I'm a great girl with alot to offer
I've got no time for any B.S or head games,so be real and true.
Communication in any relationship is key so being open is important to me.
A day out sightseeing,people watching,throwing around a ball or frizbee or walking around the sea wall or whiterock beach, followed by a nice dinner in or out would would be great.
I enjoy my job(been there 10 years)and the people who make my life fun.I love to cook,and be cooked for,fantastic massages and foot rubs,and a cold beer or glass of wine.
I'm open to all types of music.I love movies that make me laugh and jump out of my seat, great music to bob my head or tap my feet(i didn't mean to rhyme).
So if i've peeaked your interest,drop me a line...

First Date
first dates are exciting. anythings possible. i'm open minded,easy going. show me something or somewhere new.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lori1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married