NiiGe
Age: 30
Dating
anthony-10: Hi, I'm new to this site...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brooklyn ny, New York
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
anthony-10 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
College Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi! I guess you're reading this, so thanks for looking through my profile! Hopefully, someone will take interest. So, shall I begin? I didn't post a picture for you to see, so I'll try to give an accurate picture of what I look like & tell you a little bit about who I am. Well, I'm 21. (Believe me though - I act very mature for my age). I have tan skin. I wouldn't say that I'm overly muscular, but I do have an athletic physique. I'm about 6 feet tall & weigh 170. As for what I do... I'm a business student attending college full-time here in New York. I'm majoring in Accounting, and plan on completing an Executive Masters in Internal Auditing later on. So, yeah, I do have goals set out for myself. I'm like your typical New Yorker, only much much much more friendly (laughs!) and open-minded. I'm open to anything and enjoy meeting new people all the time. Besides college, I enjoy exercise & working out. And, in fact, do so about five or six times a week (mostly resistance training & treadmill). If you want to know more, well, then I guess you're going to have to write to me!

First Date
Well, I don't want to write about what I'd do on a first date because that would make the date a bit boring, wouldn't it? You'll have to see for yourself!