punknumber2
Age: 56
Long term
Gold-N-Girl: Looking for a decent, God-fearing MAN.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Magnolia, Ohio
Details
69 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
Gold-N-Girl Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Nurse Aide (13 years)







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'd like to meet a wonderful man who will treat me respectfully and I will return that to him. He must love God, not be selfish, nor self-centered. Must not love material things more than me. Not afraid to show affection in public, be kind to me and remember that most women like doors open, flowers now and then, cards,etc. I'm looking for what's in the heart. Hopefully dating will lead to LTR. I love my family and would like to combine my family with his. Don't want to go thru life alone., but I will if the RIGHT man doesn't come along.

First Date
In my mind, I would like to spend my first date with a man on the beaches of Cancun, Mexico. It is SO BEAUTIFUL there, like no other place on God's green earth. The beaches are white as snow. The water is so crystal clear that you could almost drink it if it wasn't salty! The wind is always blowing. Now, back to reality!! Honestly, we could discuss that when we meet. I'm not hard to please, just to be with a guy who wants to be with me. A walk on a beach would be just fine!!!!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gold-N-Girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 54 and 64.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke