loontune50
Age: 41
Friends
UrbanAchiever: For Sh!ts and Giggles...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Memphis, Tennessee
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
UrbanAchiever Anything
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
IT Systems Analyst


dating
This is what I look like. Except in real life I am in 3 dimensions (4 if you count time).






I am Seeking a Woman For Don't care
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Thanks for checking out my profile.

I'm a single guy with one 7yr old child. I'm currently too busy [translation: Lazy and uninterested] to get into the 'night club' and/or dating scene. So I'm going to give this online thing a shot; roll the dice and see what happens... (Daddy needs a new pair of shoes!)

Also, I should probably mention that I'm atheist. That really shouldn't be a big deal, but I do live in the South and being non-religious is usually frowned upon (god only knows why). :-P So I figure we should get that out of the way now in case that's a problem for you.

I can't think of anything else interesting so I'll leave it here. Shoot me a message to find out more.

First Date
On a first date I'd have my mom drop us off at Wal-Mart so I could spoil you... (kidding) Seriously tho, I don't know what to say on this part. I can't deal with all this pressure! Leave me alone!


Mail Settings
To send a message to UrbanAchiever you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 18
Must not do drugs
Must not be married