hibiscuslady: One love - one heart!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Portsmouth, UK
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
hibiscuslady
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
early retirement







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm a down to earth yorkshire lass that can chat for England lol!!! Love good food, good wine, good conversation and good friends. I swim and read lots, hate TV!!! and haven't switched one on in years. My biggest love is music, especially live gigs - everything from Classical to Mowtown (not Jazz unfortunately)and love dancing to Reggae and Socca - so if you are up for a challenge and can handle a good chat - send me a message.

First Date
First date - well, difficult as there are so many places that would be my ideal, i suppose first would be walking along the waters edge of a tropical deserted beach (I'm a romantic!!!!)and second, maybe hours of chat over a great bottle of wine (or a rum or two!!)oysters and champagne mmmmm, or just a quiet winebar where you can hear yourself think - the music can come later lol!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to hibiscuslady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 55 and 65.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married