sharonwind: Looking for friendship/activity partner
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Arlington, Texas
67 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
sharonwind is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Adm. Clerical/retail

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Linda
The following are a part of who I am now: Walking on a regular basis (exercise is a must). Would like to increase my knowledge of Tai Chi and Yoga (do some modified versions to meet my physicality). Enjoy smoothies and iced coffee. A bit of a health nut, at times. Journaling and spiritual reflection and how to incorporate that into my daily living experience. Someone who enjoys a beautiful sunset/sunrise. Quiet time is essential to my equilibrium. Art/photography/creative /sewing (have designed some clothing) and moody sometimes. Do you like Capricorns? Sometimes can be very stubborn and even pushy when the topic/subject is important to me. Country rides can be exhileratingly a source of free(dom). Enjoy soft music (smooth jazz, etc), also a variety of music, Sci-Fi buff (since childhood), enjoy a good movie. Not much at sports or at watching them. Don't mind an occasional Cowboy's i have to chip this in ,i cant change my age on the site ,any help am new

First Date
This section is open to review, but for the time being e-mail is probably best for my situation. Possibly meeting in a public setting, coffee shop, restaurant, or mall - open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sharonwind you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married