fiaaaaa
Age: 35
Dating
hippee: Everything seems comical to me.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Gravenhurst, Ontario
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
hippee Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
yes, i've got one.


dating
..i rock out on ps cs3..this is me btw :P






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Yes
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
k, so i've been gone awhile, so i thought i'd make a new profile!
I'm a small town kinda guy..but i love to travel.
I love exploring.
i love japanese movies.
i love horror movies.
read a good book or two?? Me too.
i love godzilla movies.
i can be too loud sometimes.
i can't cook anything..not even kd.
deep down inside i wish i were japanese.
i like to think of myself as a talented writer..but who doesn't?
i wish i could draw.
talent is a huge turn on for me.
intelligence is also big turn on for me.
idk what else to put..i'm a libra?
from what i've read, it seems i'm a pretty text book libra.
anyways, i'm shy on these things..so you gotta msg me first :P
happy fishing :)




PS...if you wish to check out some pics i have taken..follow this link to my photobucket :) -- > http://s55.photobucket.com/albums/g136/hippee_2006/


OH!! And always remember..ELE :)

First Date
let's go buy some red paint and literally paint the town red.
OR !
we could put some poop in a bag and light it on fire?
OR !
we could wait until the donut shop closes and get free donuts!!
OR !
we could get a baseball bat and hit peoples mailboxes with it.

and if that's not romantic enough for you..we could maybe take a walk on the beach or smth.



Mail Settings
To send a message to hippee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female