imhappy_85
Age: 29
Long Term
aquariusbabe86: Smile, Tomorrow Could Be Worse
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Maple ridge, British Columbia
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
aquariusbabe86 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Travel Industry


dating
older pict






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm not an uptight, high maintenance Valley girl.
Or the eye candy "princess" that some guys only want for show. Not 420 friendly, sorry.

I'm down to earth, on the geeky-nerdy side. I love to read, movies, bit crafty, and the odd video game.

Doctor Who is amazing!

Big Bang Theory is the best show on TV, tied with Game of Thrones (yes i have read the books)

I have one small tattoo and I want to get a few more.

GO CANUCKS GO

I love History, Castles draw me in.
My goal is to hit up UK, Ireland, Germany (again), Romania, Russia, Australia, Denmark, New Zealand. I have already seen some of Mexico, USA, Canada (Ottawa, Quebec City and Vic. tie for the top spot) and the Saxony region of Germany.

I dislike Gnomes (they steal the socks from the dryer, but have to admit Gnomeo and Juliette was really cute) and people that can mix numbers in with their letters for normal conversations.

The best way to spend a Friday night after work is at a good pub, good company, good food and drinks.

One nighters/booty calls are not what I am looking for. It would be really nice to find a decent guy that has some morals, manners, goals and can hold a conversation

First Date
Something comfortable... a trip to chapters.. go for coffee...
something where we can get a vibe for each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to aquariusbabe86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married