the prancing pony: Warm, genuine, mature male
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sudbury, Ontario
68 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
the prancing pony is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Multiple Tradesman

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
Hi, I am a single Italian/Canadian male who is looking for a companion to have fun together, starting with friendship and then who knows?
Would you enjoy going out for a good dinner, a movie, long walks, or sitting by the lake at my camp and watching the sunset over the bay?
I am active, fit, work full time and not into the bar scene.
I enjoy good conversation and enjoy discussing many things.
I enjoy many activities, spend most evenings active around the home gardening, making wine, or cooking. My friends tell me I am a fantastic cook, and I enjoy the company of friends and family.
If you think any of this would interest you, drop me a line, we can see what the future holds!

First Date
We should have a casual first meeting over coffee and see if there is any chemistry.
Of course it would be ladies choice, but perhaps I could make the following suggestion.
I would enjoy dinner at a nice restaurant, someplace quiet where we can get to know each other, then perhaps a walk by the lake if we feel comfortable together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to the prancing pony you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married