ZOMBIEXTREME: just a goofball lookin lookin to make people laugh
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tallmadge, Ohio
27 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
ZOMBIEXTREME wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

me and the kid, PHIL ANSELMO

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
my name is rob, im a goofball,dork, romantic person lol. i like to hangout with friends, im an avid concert goer, i go offroading, work on cars, and play video games. i when im not working my full time job, im either at a friends, working on my vehicles, or being a roadie/stage hand. i am currently living in a small apartment in akron, but looking to buy a house soon. im not looking for a relationship at this current moment, just people to get to know, hangout, go on dates with and see where things go. what makes me unique is how kind hearted i am, and willing to help out. meow as far as music goes, i listen to pretty much everything. rock, rap, blues, techno etc. etc. my bread and butter, is metal, rock and techno.

First Date
it would depend on the ladies interest. we would need to talk and see what we both would like to do. personaly i think a day trip to wellsville for some offroading would be awesome as first date, but thats just me lol