sailor86: Life is good :)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Native American Libra with Brown hair
Intent
sailor86 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Merchant Marine Engineer


dating
Hawaii 06/09/13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
**************************************************************************************************

Just moved to the Reno area from Montana.
Looking to find some new friends to show me the town and hang out.
I like going downtown, cruisin while blasting tunes, chillin by the lake, fishing, hiking, or just stayin at home watching movies or playing Xbox.
I'm pretty much down for anything. I'm a country boy who likes the night life.

I work as an Engineer on a research vessel, usually from midnight to noon.
When I am off of work I love to travel. I have been to 5/7 continents so far :)

I enjoy all types of music except Jazz...

I'm a pretty easy going dude who just wants to have fun in life, looking for people that want to join me! :)


If you've made it this far just ask me!


***************************************************************************************************


(P.S. I let my friend check out POF and he ruined my profile by looking up intimate encounters lol) Thanks

First Date
Always like to try new things.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sailor86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 29.
Must not be married