MickyD12: Looking for a great girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Stoney creek, Ontario
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
MickyD12 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Sales Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hmmmmmmm something about myself, lets see here.........I go to the gym, I play a few sports such as Hockey, golf (try to play), and most of all Snowboarding. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor, I also like to joke around a lot but I can be serious as well. I have 2 tattoos, and maybe get more someday. What am I looking for is someone that knows what they want out of life, likes to go out and have fun but doesn't mind staying in and watching a movie, OH must be a dog and a cat lover!

First Date
A first date eh well lets see.....dinner and a movie well that's just boring cause it's been done to death and I don't want to be really the one that points out you have something in your teeth. And you can't really talk too much over dinner unless you really like to see what each person is eating without looking at their plates. (sorry for anyone that likes to do that on the first date) I like to do something more active like play pool, mini putt or rollerblade etc etc or jump out a plane? Something that is fun and you can talk or scream alot more and get to know each other, rather than mumble over food or people going SHHHHH in the movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MickyD12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.