Mr.Mister107
Age: 29
Friends
FrenchMann: Looking for that someone special
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Longwood, Florida
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
FrenchMann Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
student, server/bartender/delivery driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
Hanginout at my house watching movieGoing to the beachPlaying guitar etc find out yourself
WorkoutTalking and lisening to the person also that person lisening to meBeach
LaughDancing

About Me
Well I am one of does guys that are hard to find. Probably who ever is reading this is pro.. like ya right probably another one of does players. But really it is not true. I love to cuddle if I really like that person I will do anything for them. I am very romantic and spontaneous. We might just be sitting or you might be home and ill call you up and say hey babe do you want to go to the beach. And ill have my guitar and candles and we would be sitting on the beach in the evening. I like to do many things and im up for anything and im very easy to ajust. I am looking for someone that I can spend time with talk to and also lisen to that person. Someone that will just say k im spending the nigh over and hangout and talk at night someone that can be my lover and friend someone where there is excually foundation. Im me pgatourplayer1

First Date
hmmm... For the first date I would say I would take that young lady to kissimee Celebration they have a lot of restaurats a lake, and ligts are putup we would get something to eat and then go for a walk by the lake, it is very romantic and maybego for a movie...