FriendsRGood: Just say yes...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
FriendsRGood
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
ChocolateMoviesCycling
Different coffeesEven badmintonGood sleep
Festivals and county fairsReadingAnything outdoors except digging a trench
DogsMeeting new interesting peopleItalian and indian foods
Most sportsMotorcyclingOut-of-the-way bookstores
Nature

About Me
I'm not complicated, but I enjoy many different things. I enjoy people who know their mind and can back up opinions with facts and knowledge. Mostly I enjoy life so being alone is not bad, but being with someone fun and special is even better. I like people who enjoy trying new things, but still know their motivation and have a direction. I'm not worried about your background as much as your future interests. I would like to meet someone who is caring, fun, adventurous, polite,but daring and above all someone who wants to give back what they receive in return. I guess it's called sharing! I prefer the outdoors and being active, but staying home is great with that person who makes you feel relaxed and just right. I must say my biggest turn-on is a warm, happy smile.

First Date
Hmmm...anything but showing me your Barbie collection or that silly walk on the beach at night...that is so over said and unlikely. I think I would like to take her fishing. LOL,...joking. A fair or carnival would be fun and relaxing.
By the way, if you care to message me on yahoo, my ID is bigmike2252001.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FriendsRGood you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not be looking for Other Relationship