JoyDvee: Let's Find Something to Do!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Bellingham, Washington
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
JoyDvee Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retired


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm just your average easy-going, smart, funny woman. Left to my own resources, I don't go out much, preferring the solitude of home now that the kids are gone. Not a couch potato (more like a Tater Tot), not athletic (too clumsy), but generally active and healthier than I have the right to be. Diverse interests include the sciences, home improvement, playing pool, and the conservation of nearly anything. Own my home, semi-retired, not looking for a sugar-daddy or a gigolo, just in search of someone to go places with and have a good time.

First Date
First dates are for getting to know one another, so any activity which doesn't discourage conversation is fine. Walking, dining, a couple of drinks of any sort, etc., are fine, either consecutively or concurrently.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JoyDvee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 48 and 68.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married