Tronyc714: ???!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tacoma, Washington
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Tronyc714 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Graphic Designer/Web Programmer


dating
Just me






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am a music lover. Music is my life (well a big part of it anyway). I am a musician, myself. I play guitar & piano and I also produce electronic dance music (mostly drum&bass and soundtrack-ish stuff). Aside from that, I love so many diverse genres of music it would be difficult to list them all here. SOME of my favorite artists (not in any particular order) are Modest Mouse, Skinlab, Roni Size, Bebel Gilberto, Weezer, Aphex Twin, Frank Zappa, Mistabishi, NOFX, Bjork, Robots in Disguise, Tool/Puscifer/APC, Deadmau5, Deftones, Seu Jorge, Mr. Oizo, White Zombie, Punjabi MC, Rob Gee, Chick Korea, Primus, old Pink Floyd, Nasenbluten, Goldie, Tech N9ne, Dropkick Murphys, Justice, Quasimoto, Stereolab, Black Blondie, The Stunned Guys... the list goes on and on. I also am an artist of sorts. I do alot of pencil illustrations (mostly conceptual sketches) and some digital art. I also love graphic design and write web pages for fun.

I am also an aspiring Programmer who wants to design Video Games for a career. I love video games and Pen&Paper RPGs as well as MUDs, TCGs, and MMORPGs. It's something that I have always wanted to to since first playing The Legend of Zelda. I am currently going to IADT Seattle for my BA in Game Production and Design. Lately I've been thinking of focusing solely on Web-based games; I'm still undecided, however.

As far as dislikes, it's pretty typical, I think. I definitely don't like unwarranted arrogance or lack of hygene. Other than that, if you are easy going and down to earth, I don't suspect there being any problems.

The person I would like to meet would be about my age. They would have to be a music lover (any kind would do) and at least appreciate art of all kinds.

so.. that's about it. If you have any other questions, just ask. I am an honest and open person and I will gladly answer any questions you may have. I'm not very good at breaking the ice, however, and am reluctant to message somebody I don't know, but if I have added you to my favorites, then I am interested in talking to you, or I think you're really cool and respect you (well, at least from what I can see in your profile), so please email me and I will write back.

I love to talk about music, movies, art, games, religion, science & technology, philosophy, mythology, politics, you name it. I'm also a sucker for math, puzzles, riddles, and useless trivia (e.g. Did you know that a mouse has more vertibrae in its neck than a giraffe?). Also, if you know what "You can't drink just six!!!!" is from, I will probably love you forever. Just saying.

I hope to talk to you soon.

EDIT: While my ultimate goal here is to find a long-term relationship, I am going to school full-time and am completely broke, and so it's probably just not in the cards. Despite what my above info states, I am divorced and have two daughters and a step-son whom I see every other weekend. I also smoke cigarettes off-and-on, and am trying to quit permanently. I do drink rarely with friends, but I don't really enjoy it too much. Right now I am extremely focused on both my career and my personal success, which includes finding "Ms. Right", but it's one step at a time.

That being said, if you are still interested, I am always happy to make new friends and see where it leads. Friendship is the ultimate foundation for a healthy relationship, and so I would like to start there in any case. When in a relationship, I am known for my devotion, consideration, and compassion. I don't lie or cheat, and other people who do apall me.

----


Gallery of some of my art: http://facebook.com/Tronyc?v=photos
Some of my soundtrack work: http://myspace.com/rot421

First Date
I am a pretty spontaneous person. We would probably go to a nice lunch or dinner, the flavor depending on our moods, or at least somewhere we can get to know each other. Then we would maybe go to a movie, go see a show, go get ice cream, or maybe just sit at an all-night diner drinking coffee and talking about random stuff. I am a very go-with-the-flow kind of person, I like to let my mood and my instincts guide my actions a lot of the time.

**NOTE: Due to the obvious drawbacks of getting to know people via an online profile, I would like to establish some communication before deciding on a first date. I personally feel that getting a chance to ask each other a few questions before dating is important.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tronyc714 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 36.
You must have a picture to contact this user.