cassandra_classsact: looking for someone I can click with
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Grand junction, Colorado
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
cassandra_classsact Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
MoviesPicturesEtc)
MusicGo to the gymI like to experience everything at least once
DanceHaving funArt (this includes music
I like to hang out with my friends and familyAnything else you want to know then ask meRead

About Me
I am a girl with many different interests and view points. I have alot of opinions and thoughts and am not afraid to share them. I respect other peoples view points even if they are not the same as mine. I am very moralistic. I love learning and figuring out how peoples minds work. I like to have fun and party, but when the time comes I am very responsible. I am not a shy person at all. I am enrolled in scool and very involved in it, and will be doing a split emphsis in psychology and criminology. I would like to travel, all over the world. I like people and getting to know people. Anything else you would like to know about me then ask me. I am looking for someone who I can have intellectual conversations with, as well as the small topics. Someone who is not afraid to share their opinions with me. Someone who has goals in life and knows at least a general idea of where he wants to go. Someone I can go out to the bar with but also can sit at home and watch movies with. Someone who can make me laugh and I can trust. Basically I like to have fun.

First Date
The dreaded first date... I would want to do something that is not a normal first date.