TravlinMan55: May I have this dance?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Redding, California
Details
66 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Gray hair
Intent
TravlinMan55 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
River raftingBowlingGolf
Traveling to rio (copacabana)KayakingDancing

About Me
I live in the Redding, CA area and am looking for a special female companion to share the good times. I like the outdoors (skiing, river rafting, kayaking, etc), dancing (especially to Salsa music...a great way to keep in shape :-) I also like going on crusies, attending parties, flying and hiking. I am very outgoing and sociable. I am in my early 60's with a youthful attitude. The lady I am looking for should be in her mid 50's to early 60's outgoing, with a cheerful personality and a positive attitude about life.

First Date
My first date usually includes a scrumptious meal with a good merlot at a fine restaurant, followed by a movie (romantic comedies are my favorite movies) or cuddling in front of the fireplace with hot chocolate and marshmellows listening to Frank Sinatra. I also like going to romantic resorts such as Orcas Island (WA), Playa del Carmen (Mexico), Copacabana (Rio), etc. What I'm really looking for is a "soul mate" that is compatible and who would like to share with me the adventures and joys of life.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TravlinMan55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke