Backinthegame
Age: 40
Dating
ajstyles101
Age: 43
Friends
truckertom
Age: 49
Long term
Okanagan45
Age: 35
Long term
Disco71: Good times all the time
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Salmon arm, British Columbia
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
Disco71 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Health care


dating
November 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Back on here... So about me... sense of humour is definitely important to me as laughter is an essential to being healthy. I really cannot take myself to seriously. I enjoy when I make people laugh, makes me smile. The most important things in my life are my family and my friends. Of course adding someone else to that list would be a great thing as well. I have been fortunate to have travelled to some amazing destinations, would love to have a travel partner for my next adventure. I am looking for that special person to explore the world with whether that be locally or on the other side of the planet.
You are honest, fun and can be just as beautiful and comfortable on a camping trip as you are in a fine dining restaurant or on the couch watching a movie.
"Our prime purpose in this life is to help others. And if you can't help them, at least don't hurt them". ~ Dalai Lama

That is how I try and live my life.

Oh Yeah. Music.. I love Music. Fav bands. Phish, 54-40, All Reggae. Slightly Stoopid, Rancid, Ramones, The Police, Mumford and Sons, Michael Franti..Some country, some Rap. Actually my iPod is varied in music genres. If you have a band you love and I simply must listen too, I'm in.

Hope you have fun fishing.

First Date
First dates are best when both people are in a comfortable environment, other than that anything goes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Disco71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 42.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married