Lonely_Latina
Age: 34
Friends
Rath77: Lady Knight
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Rath77 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
unemployed, actively seeking a job


dating
in ny 02/2014






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
im fun and laid back humble and always positive, like most things as you can see on my list of hobbies etc. , ive been on pof for ever since like 2002 or 2003. was looking for the same thing at that time as well somebody decent and fun to be around...
im not looking for sexual favors of anykind (CREEPERS NOT ALLOWED), just friends or possibly a relationship if its the right person, if nothing more happeneds im not gonna worry about it. I know theres somebody out there for me, just like for everyone else.

First Date
first dates depends on whats both have in mind. if im looking to date then yes for a date it has to be a date none of this bullony about come to my house type of thing, you dont have to spend money to go out and do something that would make both of you smile and laugh.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rath77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke