solarwalk
Age: 39
Friends
SantosL.Halper: I could use someone to compliment me...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
SantosL.Halper Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Manufacturing


dating
Damn, look at those legs! :P






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I've never enjoyed doing these things, but really who does? lol

I am a small town prairie guy who moved into Winnipeg in fall of 2007 and am in need of some companionship. I am a very shy person when it comes to meeting new people who needs to warm up before showing my true colors. I am a very honest, trustworthy guy and if you don't want to take my word for it, please move on to the next guy that's looking for a quickie! I can be sarcastic sometimes, sometimes serious, sometimes I just don't make much sense at all as my mouth has a brain of its own! I am a guy who will listen when u need me to, have a shoulder to cry on, or even a good old fashioned hug when you may need some warmth and comfort. I am also an extremely quiet guy who doesn't have a need/desire to get piss-ass drunk every other day. I would like to experience other things in life, so if you are willing to share some of those experiences, I look forward to hearing from ya!

I am also interested in something long term...at the very least I would very much like to meet some new people. So, if you are interested, please feel free to shoot me a msg and ask me whatever might be one your mind as I am sure I have missed a few things on here. Also if you have children, I am not interested as I feel that it complicates things for me (no offense, as I have absolutely no problem with kids)

I may not be the most outgoing guy, but for the right woman, that could change. Why not give me a chance?

Oh, and you can add me as a favorite if you so desire, but do so at your own risk! ;)

First Date
So long as it doesn't require rollerblades or ice skates, almost anything is fine by me. Unless you get a kick out of seeing guys fall on their ass constantly and repeatedly! ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to SantosL.Halper you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married