UniqueGentleman: insta @skarramoochproductions
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lauderhill, Florida
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
UniqueGentleman is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
guest services







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
"I got a strong mind and a kind heart With a soft kiss, but I love hard"

instagrm @skarramoochproductions

I am who i am so take some time to get to know me and form your own opinion "About Me".

I'm confident, motivated, laid back, smart, Respectful, honest, thoughtful, dependable. down to earth, a bit sarcastic, romantic.

my ideal woman is someone that is more than just a pretty face. I would like a woman of substance with a good heart and a sense of humor. I would like to have a woman i can laugh with and joke around with. Someone that can take a joke as well as dish it out would be nice. someone honest, loyal, passionate, laid-back, and easy going but still feisty. A woman that can keep me on my toes and push me to my limits... confident, Independent

and i am an absolute sucker for a pretty smile.

If you feel like i have described you i would love to hear from you.






WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any ofmy profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

First Date
anywhere that we can enjoy each others company