my32flavors: Real conversation wanted
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Greensboro, North Carolina
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
my32flavors wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Graduate Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Page
I am moving to the Greensboro area at the end of June. Currently I'm seeing who's available. Please understand that I'll be very busy with a Master's Degree Program at UNCG but that I'm still willing and able to hang out. Greensboro and surrounding areas are best because weeknights will be the most likely time I'll have to hang out.

I am a social butterfly, with a laugh that is seriously contagious. I have a deep-seated sense of empathy that drives me to connect with the people I care about. I am blunt, but sensitive, spunky, spontaneous, and fiercely independent. I am a firm believer in personal responsibility, and unmotivated people annoy me. I am musical, and can be heard singing at almost any given point in the day. I have a zest for knowledge, and could easily be counted on as the backbone for any good trivia team. I have dreams of world travel, but have found contentment in weekend trips to more local destinations like Atlanta, Raleigh, Nashville, and the like. I'm starting a Master's degree program to further myself and my future goals. I've seen a lot, been through a lot, am shocked by very little, but still have a tender heart. I am an intense realist, but who at her weakest moments can occasionally be caught up in a whim of sunshiny optimism. I am not what you would call a "nice" girl; I am a lively, thriving, experienced woman with a wonderful heart and an intriguing mind.

I am looking for a man who takes care of himself both physically and mentally. Do you have to be chiseled? No. But eat sensibly and be able to go out and do what you want without too many physical or health restrictions. Sensitivity has its place, but so does a strong will and a sense of the order of things. If the words religious, conservative or settled appeal to you, you should probably keep moving, because they are as far from what I'm looking for as you can get.

First Date
Dinner, coffee, walk in the park. Something relaxed and conversation friendly.


Mail Settings
To send a message to my32flavors you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married