Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Saintlouis, Missouri
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aries
STLARTGAL is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Comic Nerd

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Getting ready to leave "the most dangerous city in America", St Louis. Heading back home to the Mad Town. I have been gone 24 years so I am sure a lot has changed. Looking for somebody to hang out with and show me some of the new stuff. As I recall there were some pretty cute guys there in the 80's hopefully you are still out there...just older and wiser.

It's a fresh start, with Fresh Possibilities! My only child just graduated from college, "roll green wave". I have a very quiet and DRAMA free life. I share my place with two very sweet rescue kitties so other than the stereo it is pretty quiet here. I would like to meet a nice person and take it from there! I have a lot of interests and friends and would like to meet somebody special to share these things with. If it is you please send a note or IM! I do gravitate more to easy going, funny people. I love live music and am always looking for somebody to go listen with me. So if you are interested in getting out of the house and taking in the music, art, parks and events that Madison has to offer please send an email.

I enjoy art, theatre, live music of all sorts, trivia, book club, comedy clubs, community service projects, etc. Not a super huge sports fan but I can enjoy a game or a tailgate party! (I know I will have to work on this where the Packers are concerned!) I work and support myself and hope you do too Do not feel the need to freebase or bungee jump, skydive I guess I am not a jumper. I do walk & hike fairly regularly. I have a membership at Club Fitness, could go more! lol Own a bike, could ride it more. I am an average 50 year old, not a bikini model not so large I have to pay for two airplane seats. I have a very quick often dry sense of humor. If you can make me laugh, you are in!

To give you an idea of my interests here are a few things I have done in the last couple months. Last restaurant I ate at was Prasino. Went to 3rd Degree Glass Factory for their "roll out" of stand-up comedy. Caught up on Game of Thrones, and Ray Donovan ready for the new season of Newsroom. Bought something on Craiglist. Went to the Library. Caught a band at Blueberry Hill. e is funny so is dating at 50! Recently started doing some fun activities with various STL meetup groups. Bonnie Raitt was awesome at Fair St Louis, so was Matt Nathanson. Went to Lafayette Square concert tonight. Steve Miller Band and Journey was a blast! Danced and sang along to every song! Now I need to figure out how to pass the time in Madison for the long winter!!

If any of this sounds interesting send an email. I am not interested in long drawn out email exchanges. Not interested in Booty call. Let's meet, have a cup of coffee, or a beer and see if there is any interest on either side. I think you can tell pretty quickly if somebody is a dating match for you or not. They may not be your match but they may be fun and interesting friend or activity partner.

Favorite quote: If at first you don't succeed....Skydiving is not for you!

Oh yea, not to be negative but I am just not into the dirty talk. If it is your thing keep moving.bye:

First Date
Hmmm. There are alot of choices. I would like to meet for a little conversation and take it from there. Can never go wrong with dessert and there are lot's of great places for that!

Mail Settings
To send a message to STLARTGAL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 39 and 54.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married