sortofnormall
Age: 42
Long term
kitchen_1
Age: 41
Hang out
reddie0322
Age: 38
Dating
letsseethings
Age: 46
Long term
_john01
Age: 35
Long term
ru4meplease: Looking for You
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Essex county, Ontario
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
ru4meplease Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Second Language Italian  



About Me
Looking for someone who is fun, outgoing and easy to talk to, looking for an independent, educated woman, who enjoys having a good time. I am a honest, considerate hard working male, who has never been married and has no kids. I enjoy the simply things in life, and would prefer meeting someone who does as well. I am drama free and would appreciate someone who is as well.

I enjoy long conversations, romantic settings, traveling, daytrips, road trips.

I have sewn my oats, and now I am looking for someone to settle down with and watch the sunset and rise. I have been in long term relationships and now what it takes to keep them going strong, with passion and understanding. Communication is the biggest tool in any relationship. I like taking things slow, and getting to know someone, her likes and dislikes, we are all not perfect, and I am looking for someone who I can fall in love with. Looking for someones who's imperfects are perfect for me.

So if this interests, please feel free to contact me, and to those I contact, I do have pics, but do not like plastering them all over the internet, once contact has been made, and some sort of interest has been established I will forward my pics to you. As I am not a teenager anymore, appearance only plays a small part in what I am looking for, I am not superficial, and not looking for someone who is.

Hope to chat soon.

First Date
up to us