CardeezyRox: I don't do drugs. I am drugs. - Dali
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San marcos, California
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
CardeezyRox is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Lately I've been listening to Childish Gambino non stop. I'm not sorry.

I work full time and love binge watching Netflix shows with my dog on weekends.

I have 30(something) Tattoos and 8 piercings, a degree in photography and passion for psychology.

I enjoy all forms of art, whether its hanging on the walls, written in the sky or worn on the skin. I think music can heal any wound, you just have to find your tune and the little things make life worth living.

I Love Lucy, Tim Curry, Maynard James Keenan, Neil Gaiman, Rene Magritte, Shirley Manson, Dada, TVland, Salvador Dali, and Alicia Moore.

First Date
We buy propane and propane accessories in Texas at Strickland Propane, shop for women's shoes at Gary's in Illinois and enjoy a beer at Patty's Pub in Pennsylvania. Easy, with a TARDIS.

FYI if you got all of these references we can be friends.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CardeezyRox you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married