Danny727: Looking for a nice girl
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Danny727 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Legal Assistant, Real Estate







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Well, life is pretty good. I cant complain. I like to make the best of everyday and stay positive! I try to capitalize on every opportunity that presents itself. I love to travel. I like being near water. The lake, river or the beach, different cultures and interesting people. I enjoy being outdoors,camping or going to my lakehouse and just getting out of the city. I also enjoy partying it up downtown, or going to a dive bar or good concert. I like to stay active, work out, snowboard, play golf, wakeboard, dirtbikes, jet ski, atvs, basketball...kind of depends on the season. I love to try new things and hear about new ideas. Im very laid back and try to stay far away from drama. I like to be up on current events and politics. I love history. Life goes by too fast with an endless amount of experiences and opportunities to be had. I'm just looking to experience and learn all that I can, have some good times and meet some great people on the way...

First Date
I dont know..I guess it would depend on how I feel at that time and the weather??