irin29
Age: 30
Hang out
lilysmurf69: I don't bite but lets talk and see what happens
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
lilysmurf69 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher/ECE


dating
Latest pic 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Hebrew  



About Me
My name is Lillian, I am hardworking and am always trying to enjoy life to its fullest. I'm very opened to trying new things and I'm the "Go with the flow" type of girl to whatever comes along.

Little bit about me.
I work as an Licensed ECE Teacher, at a Israeli school.
My Love for music is beyond insane. Types of music I enjoy listening to all types of music. Example of artist are Madonna, Selah Sue, SKYLAR GREY, Nirvana, Silverchair, AMARANTHE, Eminem, The list goes on.
I am a HUGH Sports Lover.
I watch all sports, and I love attending Live Sporting events, whenever I can. If not attending, Then i'll watch while at the gym, home or local Sports bar.
I'm also great at playing Poker, one of my skills.
Another thing is, I love to read which keeps my mind busy.. I'm mostly into the romance and or Holocaust War Novels)
As for Movies, I've seen WAY TOO many movies.. I am a fan of Romance/ Comedy ,INDIE films, as well as war/drama films. I'm starting to like Horror Flicks, if the flick is good.
As for Hobbies, I love Art and Photography. I do my own photography work, as a hobbie.

Work is part of my life and that's what makes my living. Besides work, my family and friends are a huge support and factor in my life. I LOVE to travel when I can afford it. It's the biggest relaxation that keeps me going. If anything, I love getting out of Toronto and heading off to Niagara Falls or any city in Canada or the States. I travel to Israel every year, I have been to Hungary, Paris,Italy and april i'll be travelling to Amsterdame. My goal before I die is to travel the world, as many places I can see.
Lastly, my passion is fitness, You will definitely find me at the gym. I also work weekend at GoodLife Fitness. My goal by the end of this year is to be a LesMills Fitness Instructor. Healthy eating with trying to keep healthy and fit is important to me, and my motto is "Key to life is Motivations and love of living while keeping active".
I'm very easy going and easy to talk to, where I don't judge anyone for who they are. I don't bite unless its wild.

First Date
Whatever happens, happens..
I'm not picky, even if its a shitty place ill enjoy it.