rakkar1885
Age: 35
Friends
Ronner: Lots of fun with the right woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
London, UK
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Ronner Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Renewable Energy Financier







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'm a Canadian who moved permanently to London several years ago. I try to follow a holistic approach for a balance between mind, body and soul. For the mind, I attend international development and geopolitical think tank events, give speeches and enjoy insightful conversations. For the body, I play beach volleyball in the summers and snowboard in the winters. For the soul, I enjoy dance, mixing drinks and all types of music including deep house/trance, R&B, 80's and rock.

I click most with internationals with professional front-end careers, value health and sport, and enjoy going to parks, festivals and beaches. Having a broad knowledge of the world, insightful conversation and a philanthropic edge is important. For dating, a nice smile, sharp eyebrows and bright dresses/heels are always good.

I'm in Chalk Farm/Camden for now, and prefer meeting someone who lives nearby in zone 1 or 2 north of the river.

First Date
Take the Eurostar across to Paris for an overnight of drinks and dance.. but not on the first date. For a first, have a drink with lots of eye contact followed by a festival or dancing to see whether we have strong chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ronner you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 32.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married