serene526: Lets Experience Life Together
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ann arbor, Michigan
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
serene526 Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship



About Me
I feel I am a good judge of character, a happy person and always try to find the good in everything. I try to keep humor in my life and love to laugh. I thrive on lots of communication with the people closest to me, and I feel I am confident, independent, and equality-minded, but still drawn to a man who makes me feel loved and protected. I love someone who can keep me on my toes as well as appreciate the fact that I will keep him on his. I'm also selective, but that's a good thing. I want to make sure that anyone I who is part of my life will add to it, and that I will be a positive addition to his life as well.


I have a job that I love, a good sense of humor--I think!! Great relationships with my family...but without a doubt, my sons are my greatest sources of pride. They are turning out to be very fine, accomplished, bright, funny, and caring young men, and they in turn have made me a better, more interesting, and more patient person who understands how to separate big issues from minor ones, and to treat each accordingly.

First Date
Honestly I am open to most anything. A dinner in or out, movie, sporting event, just meet for coffee. To me it's not what we do it's that we enjoy each others company and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to serene526 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married