Scribner2012: Looking for a companion to explore time and space
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eugene, Oregon
27 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Other
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Scribner2012 is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Taxi Driver

January 2013 Just Moved to Oregon

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
First of all I got out of the military not too long ago and i have big plans for the future and looking for someone who wants to join me in adventures yet to come. I have recently moved to Eugene, OR and im already in love with it. I have to say i have a great sense of humor. I LOVE video games and and I have a passion for them and all things nerdy :)I love to go out with friends and movies are one of my favorite things ever, not much can beat a good movie. I also don't mind the outdoors, sometimes they don't agree with me but I still like to go get my hand dirty every once in a while. I want to find a girl that doesnt play the head games, i have been through too much of it to think its cute, im a straight forward person and know exactly what I want. It would be nice to have a girl who is not afraid to say what is on her mind.

First Date
Maybe a good neutral location initially and see where the night goes :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Scribner2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married