woodbury650: NPR Listener
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Harper woods, Michigan
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blond(e)
Intent
woodbury650 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Criminal Defense Attorney







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
About me... I believe I am a very nice guy and a great father. I have an awesome daughter who is 10. I moved to Michigan to stay close to her. I try to see her as often as I can. I am the kind of guy that is never grumpy and is very patient.

I am working as a criminal defense attorney and it is interesting.

In 2012, I bought a house in Harper Woods. I have put a lot of effort into fixing it up and there is still a lot of work to do. This year I plan on doing a garden. I like going to gym and doing yoga.

Every morning and when I am driving I listen to National Public Radio. I also really like books. I usually listen to them so I can multitask. This holiday season I did origami as gifts for all my friends. Sometimes I do some really crazy projects.

One of the questions on a survey asked if I have "Traditional Values". I believe I do because I believe in fairness, kindness, celebrating diversity, and people's freedom to chose what is best for them. I would describe myself as liberal. I like to volunteer with One Brick Detroit. We do events like Habitat for Humanity, Gleaners, Forgotten Harvest, and we help out with fundraisers.

I am interested in finding a woman who shares my interests and values. I love learning about other people and what interests them. What about your life is fascinating? Asking really good questions is something I enjoy as well as answering them. If you are looking for honesty you find the right guy. Send me your questions.

I recently joined a meetup.com group that plays Scrabble and other board games and card games. It is fun and a very low pressure way to meet people. I also like to volunteer at Gleaners most Saturday mornings.

I am curious about many things and would like a woman who is too. I would like to find a woman who is interested in joining me in my journey through life.

First Date
I would like something comfortable where we can get to know each other. Walking in a park, meeting at a coffee shop, or for ice cream sound good to me. Also going to a volunteer event or a meetup.com event like a game night.


Mail Settings
To send a message to woodbury650 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.