Sweetiepie100: Sweetiepie Seeks Renaissance Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
64 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Scorpio
Sweetiepie100 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Insurance Broker

ArtServe 6/2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Linda
I am a multifaceted, educated, cultured, adventurous, fun loving, sensuous woman, who is looking for her counterpart in sharing all the good things life has to offer. I would like to meet a positive, romantic, kind, spiritual and honest man, who has integrity and exhibits humility (a hard to find quality these days). I am not interested in game players, smokers,potheads,excessive drinkers and gamblers. Please do not respond if you are not an educated, warm,caring,sincere person who demonstrates good communication skills and wants to have a loving relationship with their best friend and partner.

First Date
It would be nice to sit outside a restaurant by the water and have a lovely conversation,which leads to many more dates.Starbucks or Duncan Donuts for a cup of coffee is not very original.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sweetiepie100 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 59 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke