DJ_Bella_Donna: Genuine & Bubbly!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
DJ_Bella_Donna is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
DJ, Radio Personality, Graphic Designer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Bella
1) Talk about your hobbies.
I'm into DJing, Scuba Diving, Traveling, Cooking, and you can win my heart if your down with great anime or sci-fi/fantasy!

2) Talk about your goals and aspirations.
I have tons of goals, most of them are financial, but a few personal goals include visiting the amazon and taking selfies at the top of Machu Picchu.

3) Talk about yourself and what makes you unique.
I'm not typically emotionally driven. I tend to be more logical than expected and I try hard to be empathetic while seeing things from other peoples perspectives.

4) Talk about your taste in music.
As an open format DJ my music tastes are very eclectic. I love to listen to Soul music because so much crosses over from every genre.

If you want to know anything specific about me, hmu (hit me up)!

Mail Settings
To send a message to DJ_Bella_Donna you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.