ladyboomer53: Looking 4 Lifetime Adventure
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Durham region, Ontario
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
ladyboomer53 Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am open minded, looking to meet an openminded, gentle, easy going, pleasant-natured male who enjoys friendship of a woman, first. I like fun times , for laughs. I am a free spirited, full figured, 56 yr old widow, who is basically retired. I am open to a marriage. I have been educated in the medical profession.
Love pets, grand children,camping, cooking, spoiling and being pampered/spoiled. If you are over the age of 50, and love to treat your lady as a Queen, serious about LTR or the posibility of one..feel free to contact me. Have a great day. i am ladyboomer53 at the place that starrts with at hotplace
-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---Or whom maybe suffering from it

First Date
I would love to go for light lunch in a cafe or quiet place...then if comfortable go for a walk along the lake. If you have a trailer or camp, would love that once we were comfortable. Love lots of communication. I like gentle sensitive males. I am a very spiritual female. You must live in the GTA (Durham Region) 30 mins East of Toronto and have time for real time
friendship. Love animals. Cuddily ones.
_./'\._ ¸¸.•¤**¤•.¸.•¤**¤•….._./'\._----------_./'\._ ¸¸.•¤**¤•.¸.•¤**¤•…...._./'\._
*•. .•* Welcome to my profile *•. .•* --------*•. .•* Welcome to my profile *•. .•*
/.•*•.\ ¸..•¤**¤•., .•¤**¤•.*.*/.•*•.\_____ /.•*•.\ ¸..•¤**¤•., .•¤**¤•.*.*/.•*•.\\


Mail Settings
To send a message to ladyboomer53 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 70.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke