raven1980: moonstruck coryphee
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Wausau, Wisconsin
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Native American Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
raven1980 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
succulence provider







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
i am still on my own journey toward self discover. i am looking for a little bit of company. I find the road full of potholes filled with beer. Some of the conclusions discovered on this quest is a fatedness towards music. I have had a love for it my whole life, and for some reason i am attracted to musicians. I want to go to college in st. paul mineesota for recording engineer(musictech) I hang out with local bands from wausau and go to many other rock concert(my favorite show ever was type o negative at Harpos in Detroit) I love listening to metal for it elevates my sense of awareness towards my emotions, and can sometimes express how i feel about life. i have tried many things in life( bungee jumping, drugs, men, pole dancing, mosh piting,piercings, army, freelance music critic_ )i would like to find out what else there is to this world.....

First Date
a first date with me should include some of the following...exotic food, loud music, light conversation( i am a bit shy around new people)i hate it when men sit there and ask me what i want to do. You mister man need to make a plan. I like movies,walks in nature, candles, inscence, guitars. and somewhere along the line you will get to meet strawshoes(another dater from this site)my good friend.


Mail Settings
To send a message to raven1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 27.
Live in United States
Must not be married