ahmadpwer
Age: 27
Long term
Soccerplayin: Just One Of Those Nice Guys
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Soccerplayin Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Coaching Sports/ School/ Work :)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
SportWalkin on the beachGoing to the city
MoviesDirt bike ridingRock climmbing
HikesBoat ridesDrving aroud listin to music and just hanging out
Having a good time doing what ever we want

About Me
Hello,
Here is some info on me, and if you like to know more, dont be affriad to ask :), Iam 20 years old and I live in livermore Cali. Iam into alot of sports, mostly soccer though. Iam an Asst Coach right now, I am coaching my Brothers Under 19 league team, and Iam a Trainner for Livermore High School. Trianning ther Freshemn, J.v and Varisty teams. Iam a realy down to earth type of guy that lovesssssssss to have fun. Iam very easy to get to know anyone I have every meet will tell you the same thing. I Love just to hang out with friends and just have a good time doing what ever we wanted to do. I dont smoke or drink or do drugs. But belive me, im not a party pooper. :) I am going back to school, this up comming summer. Iam going to try out some different classes to see exactly what I want to do. Its either going to be with kids :) or make myself a Trainner so I can get paid haha. I love kids there great and i cant wait to have some myslef one of these days. So like I said if you like what I had to say so far and would like to know more and would just like to chat and say hi, write me :-) Have a good one and thanks for stoping bye and reading what I had to say...

First Date
Um..... I am up for anythign as long as we get to talk at some point and get to know each other :)