DMB41MAN
Age: 47
Dating
RyanPatricks
Age: 36
Long term
w8ing4sme1: If you play stupid games, you win stupid prizes.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Fort smith, Arkansas
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
w8ing4sme1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Transportation







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Ray
Well here goes, if there's anything you want to know that I haven't already mentioned here, just feel free to ask, and I'll give you honest answers. If you're looking for a good man, here I am. I have a grown son and daughter, I currently live alone by myself and I'm independent. I have a job, a car and my own place to live. I like to listen to classic rock and oldies, from the 60's to the 80's, sometimes I get in a country mood. There's are a lot of things I like to do, especially anything outdoors in nice weather. I also like to travel, one of my favorite vacation spots is the Gulf Coast.
If you have an ex that you still love and would go back to, then please don't waste your time and mine, I want to be left out of it. Life is too short already, why waste it on unneccessary drama. Honesty is important. I don't know you yet, so let's be honest with each other and have a great time, thanks for reading!


Mail Settings
To send a message to w8ing4sme1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married